Tags

, , , , ,

My oh my, has it been awhile! It goes without saying that we have things to catch up on.

First, however, I would like to point out that we are halfway through the week before the wedding, and it couldn’t be going any better! This couple is one of the most dynamic I’ve come across in life. Without their vision and unity as a team this whole production wouldn’t be the same. It has been a blessing to have worked with them…and we haven’t even made it to the weekend!! Stupac and Linda (nicknames) have  lovingly thought out a weekend of R&R for their loved ones, and have really set the bar for weekend weddings. Just. You. Wait.

Image

This is a little behind-the-scenes peek at what we’ve been up to, we gathered a few friends to score and fold favors, and might I say we owned! I love bridesmaids and groomsman that ban together the weeks before, while simultaneously representing the “party” in Bridal Party! Thats love right there.

I’m off to run errands, thanks for your patience, and your enthusiasm.

Wedding Week!

XO,

Gold

